The Society

The Chester Historical Society was founded in 1970 and has been active every since in preserving the history of the Chester.

Now in its 47th year, the Historical Society has a rich history and many members.

The Society Officers are:

Skip Hubbard, President

Cary Hull, VP

Jenny Kitsen, VP

Sandy Senior-Dauer, VP

Tammy Eustis, Secretary

Jo Anne Park, Treasurer

Diane Lindsay, Curator

Robert Miceli, Historian

Martin Nadel, Robbie Collomore Concert Series

Serving on the Board of Trustees

Marta Daniels, Keith Dauer, Tammy Eustis, Tom Marshall, Christopher Moore, Bettie Perreault, Joel Severance, Jacqueline Stack, Anna Shubik Sweeney, Nancy Watkins, Bruce Watrous, Peter Zanardi


Read our Spring 2016 Newsletter online here.

August 2017 Newsletter online here.